Election Results

Back to News & Events

Following the recent local elections the Town Council now has the following Councillors.  Full contact details will be on our website in the near future:

Emersons Green Ward

  • Stephen Bassett
  • Simon Budd
  • Pippa Gibbs
  • Caroline Johnson
  • Pat Morgan
  • Matthew Palmer
  • John Sweeney

Blackhorse Ward

  • Sadik Al-Hassan
  • Philip Todd
  • Catherine Wilkins

Badminton Ward

  • Judy Adams
  • James Hunt
  • Rachael Hunt

Pomphrey Ward

  • Sally Hill
  • Richard Nichols
  • Vacancy
Back to News & Events